APRIL

The Cave

The Cave

By Victor Kelleher

Irian, Ulana and their Clan have made the cave their home ever since they used fire to drive off the ... Read More

Courage Be My Friend

Courage Be My Friend

By Jenny Davis

A moving tale of friendship, survival, and the remarkable strength and resilience of women during Wo ... Read More

The Night War

The Night War

By Kimberly Brubaker Bradley

A castle, a bridge, and dangerous secrets - in this page-turning story, set in Nazi-occupied France, ... Read More

The Boy Who Fell From the Sky

The Boy Who Fell From the Sky

By Benjamin Dean

Combining the warmth and heart of Ross Welford’s The 1,000 Year Old Boy with the epic adventure and ... Read More

Tuckshop Terrors

Tuckshop Terrors

By Leo Baker

At his new school, Kip can’t get to the irresistible food at the canteen without defying his parents ... Read More

MARCH

Esme in the Limelight

Esme in the Limelight

By Kate Gordon

Esme doesn’t like the girl she sees in the mirror. Not pretty enough. Not thin enough. Not smart eno ... Read More

To and Fro

To and Fro

By Anton Clifford-Motopi

Most kids meet their parents when they're born. All they need to do to impress them is poop, sleep a ... Read More

FEBRUARY

Andromache Between Worlds

Andromache Between Worlds

By Gabriel Bergmoser

All fourteen-year-old Andromache Peters wants is a normal life. But normal is pretty near impossible ... Read More

The Swifts

The Swifts

By Beth Lincoln
Illustrated by Claire Powell

A hilarious mystery adventure perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Lemony Snicket.On the day they a ... Read More