By: Andrew Ferguson
Genre: WSJF2 - Rugby League
Published by: New Holland Publishers
Published: 17 May 2018
ISBN: 9781921580086


Rugby League is known as ‘The Greatest Game of All’.

Since 1908, Australian players, clubs and representative teams have conquered the sporting world, culminating in Australia’s World Cup success in 2017. Here for the first time, is the 110-year history of rugby league in one informative book.

All the great names are here – Messenger, Churchill, Gasnier, Beetson, Fulton, Fittler, Johns, Smith and Thurston – with wonderful stories, essential statistics and rare photos of champion players, premiership winning clubs and key events.

Order Now